Breaking News
Home » Contact Managers

Contact Managers

Contact Managers:

Name
MailPhone
Managing DirectorHossein HajAlihajali@takabplast.com+989121208151
Representative Managing Director
Seyed Ali Aghamiriaghamiri@takabplast.com+989124977020
Finance and Administrative ManagerHassan Darafkanacc@takabplast.com+989192273188
Sales Engineering Manager
Hosein Yargholiinfo@takabplast.com+989102261359
Supply of Goods and Services Manager Sayed Ehsan Pourbakhshinfo@takabplast.com+9821-66947555-6
Factory ManagerAli Aziziinfo@takabplast.com+9821-76353145-6
Quality Assurance ManagerMahmoud Esfandiarinfo@takabplast.com+9821-76353145-6
Technical ManagerAnousheh Niaziinfo@takabplast.com+9821-76353145-6
Production ManagerAbolfazl Saeidzadehinfo@takabplast.com+9821-76353145-6
QC ManagerMarjan Lotfiinfo@takabplast.com+9821-76353145-6